Martin Luther University Halle-Wittenberg

Further settings

Login for editors





Companies

(IT)2 — IndustrieTag InformationsTechnologie

(IT)² — IndustrieTag InformationsTechnologie

The IT-Day takes place every half a year, organized by the University Centre for Informatics (UZI), the IHK Halle-Dessau, and the Cluster IT Mitteldeutschland. The day acts as a platform for fostering contacts between companies from Halle and the surrounding, lecturers, researchers and students. It also aims at initiating cooperations between the university and companies.

[ more ... ]

Expertise at the Institute

Expertise at the Institute

You are faced with a computer science problem or question in your company, and you would like to discuss the issue with an expert from the respective field? Then take a look at the list of expertise available at the Institute of Computer Science for finding a suitable contact person.

[ more ... ]

Contact information

Contact information

You have any question with regard to Computer Science or the Institute, interesting topics for bachelor or master theses, you are interested in participating in a project seminar as industrial partner, or you would like to announce your job posting? Here you will find information on how to best get in touch with the Institute and its staff and students.

[ more ... ]

Up

Martin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg

Weiteres

Login für Redakteure





Firmen

(IT)2 — IndustrieTag InformationsTechnologie

(IT)² — IndustrieTag InformationsTechnologie

Der Industrietag findet halbjährlich statt, organisiert durch das Universitätszentrum Informatik (UZI) mit Unterstüzung durch IHK Halle-Dessau und Cluster IT Mitteldeutschland. Er versteht sich als Plattform, um Gespräche zwischen Unternehmen aus Halle und Umgebung, Hochschuldozenten, wissenschaftlichen Mitarbeitern und Studierenden zu fördern und auf diesem Weg Kooperation zu initiieren.

[ mehr ... ]

Fachkompetenzen des Instituts

Fachkompetenzen des Instituts

Sie haben in Ihrer Firma ein informatisches Problem oder eine Fragestellung, die Sie gern einmal mit einem Experten aus dem entsprechenden Fachgebiet diskutieren möchten? In der Übersicht über die Fachkompetenzen des Instituts finden Sie vielleicht einen geeigneten Ansprechpartner.

[ mehr ... ]

Kontaktinformationen

Kontaktinformationen

Sie haben Fragen, Themen für Abschlussarbeiten, sind an der Beteiligung an einem Projektseminar interessiert oder möchten Ihre Stellenausschreibung bekannt machen? Dann kommen Sie mit den Mitarbeitern und Studierenden des Instituts ins Gespräch. Hier finden Sie Informationen, wie das am besten gelingt.

[ mehr ... ]

Zum Seitenanfang